arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7982 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7982 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

THENG H.
Малайзія
27 березня 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong

janthana B.
Таїланд
26 березня 2015
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice

Li C.
Сінгапур
25 березня 2015
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.

Poh T.
Сінгапур
24 березня 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.

Weerachai C.
Таїланд
24 березня 2015
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room

Lee L.
Малайзія
24 березня 2015
very good,next time will book again.
location,friendly,nice

WAI L.
Макао
23 березня 2015
Casa Hotel
good

lim K.
Малайзія
23 березня 2015
Good location
Lokasi,service , reasonable price

Marivic M.
Філіппіни
22 березня 2015
generall speaking all is fine
clean,comfortable and accessible
we stay at the hotel for four nights and five days,we were there only during night time and leave again in the morning,hotel was fine and with clean community,the only thing is that the bathroom is very small but generally speaking all is fine.

Chau Y.
Сінгапур
22 березня 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.