Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8152 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Lim з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sin з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Location
location only
location is good
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Oscar з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wan з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanikarn з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

shalli з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sumana з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Переглянуто 17 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Small & Basic, good enough for me
Good location, helpful staff, simple
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Warunee з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good location but dirty bathroom
Location
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: