Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8068 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8068 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Monty C.
США
12 лютого 2015
Worse Hotel To ever stay at
First I had 3 heavy luggages struggling to climb a few steps to the elevator. It does not make no sense why they don't make the elevators at the main floor. The door man didn't bother look at me and help me. Once I got my room the bathroom was the smallest I ever seen. Shower was in between the sink and toilet. The water pressure of the shower was one long stream. I could not get a good shower. Second bad thing is the front desk person said my room does not have a safe. I don't care what room each room should have a safe to protect important documents as a traveler. I was going to stay for 8 nights but I could not even stand staying for one night. Staff was the worse behavior. Will never stay at that hotel again.

LOW F.
Малайзія
12 лютого 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.
good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok

SUJAY R.
Індія
11 лютого 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.
location
Average

Michelle R.
Філіппіни
09 лютого 2015
Convenience 100%
near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.

Waraporn C.
Таїланд
09 лютого 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station
Good, Comfort and very near MTR

Kangjie L.
Китай
08 лютого 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night
the price, the location, the bed

heng W.
Тайвань
07 лютого 2015
good place worth your visiting
near temple street delicious food mini room

Kien C.
Малайзія
06 лютого 2015
Very well located
Location, cleanliness, peaceful despite being on the main road
It was quite a pleasant stay, very nice location, very easy to walk to Prince Edward and Mong Kok from this hotel. Wonderful

Diana Z.
Сінгапур
04 лютого 2015
Stay experience
location
Stay was fine, no major issue this time. Small elevator, small room, small toilet. Want comfort, look for another hotel. Good location with MTR and Bus available just outside of hotel. Various eatery.

Cai S.
Сінгапур
01 лютого 2015
Small but comfortable room
location
Great location. Room size was small but expected. Only bad thing is the mini toilet.. there was no lock and also no need because no one can open the door when someone is inside.. shower was directly above toilet bowl and sink.. size is about the same as a public toilet cubicle in Singapore.


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: