Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8046 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8046 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

PINYI W. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Strategically located
Location location location
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014

EUNBI K. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014

Kerr R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2014

pachiraya V. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2014

wipaporn N. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Goh W. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Kien L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Soh H. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2014

June N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2014

David W. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, value and friendly
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014