Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location
Good location with important facilities and easy to get buses to elsewhere.
It was small as we thought.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015

lee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
good location
Food, room, location
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015

JIUN з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location, LRT besides
location, room size ok,
Ok
Переглянуто 18 січня 2015

Soh з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
I like this place
Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
It is Ideal :)
Переглянуто 18 січня 2015

Sean з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Err....
location, location, wifi
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2015

Tang з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
Переглянуто 16 січня 2015

Eng з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015

JD з Нідерланди
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015

Ho з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Teo з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: