Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Hwee з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel
Location, cleanliness and again, location
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

Fu з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2010 р.
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015

Arif з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2010 р.
good hotel
location
Good
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015

PINYI з Китай
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Strategically located
Location location location
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014

EUNBI з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014

Kerr з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2014

pachiraya з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2014

wipaporn з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Goh з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Kien з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: