Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Wong з Сінгапур
Пара
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014

Chau з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2014

Xiaolei з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2014

Jonah з Філіппіни
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2014

sam з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014

Kah з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014

ISMAIL з Південна Африка
Бізнес-мандрівник
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2014

Rodolfo з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2014

Suphattra з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2014

DAVID з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: