Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Wing з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014

Yuthadej з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
-
-
-
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014

Philip з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014

Ming з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

ENG з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

Liew з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

FANG з Китай
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

Sien з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

andrew з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Timothy з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: