Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8152 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Liew з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

FANG з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

Sien з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

andrew з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Timothy з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Alex з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Grace з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Lim з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

kit з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

polykarpos з Греція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: