arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7982 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7982 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

KWOK L.
Гонконг
17 серпня 2014
ok
ok

Quincy Y.
Гонконг
17 серпня 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient

Huimin L.
Сінгапур
16 серпня 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei

thippawan P.
Таїланд
14 серпня 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).

Benjawan P.
Таїланд
13 серпня 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.

Lynn L.
Китай
13 серпня 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.

Wong M.
Сінгапур
12 серпня 2014
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.

chloe C.
Сінгапур
11 серпня 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.

YuanQing A.
Сінгапур
11 серпня 2014
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.

Jennifer H.
Малайзія
09 серпня 2014
good
next to mrt station
good