arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7991 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7991 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Velda K.
Сінгапур
21 серпня 2014
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.

luat N.
США
19 серпня 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,

Benny K.
Сінгапур
18 серпня 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !

irene P.
Сінгапур
18 серпня 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small

KWOK L.
Гонконг
17 серпня 2014
ok
ok

Quincy Y.
Гонконг
17 серпня 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient

Huimin L.
Сінгапур
16 серпня 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei

thippawan P.
Таїланд
14 серпня 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).

Benjawan P.
Таїланд
13 серпня 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.

Lynn L.
Китай
13 серпня 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.