Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8152 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Katherine з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohammad з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Location
Location, wifi and near MTR
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eng з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vinh з В'єтнам
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HENG з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHEE з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yen з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Diwi з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Emilyn з США
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good location
Location cannot get any better
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: