Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Nor з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
very..very convenient
location, convenient but room quite small
Room quite small. Location is near to the train station(MTR). About 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Alot of convenient store nearby. Near to Mongkok . Overall i was very happy that I chose this hotel
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014

Giam з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014

Katherine з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014

Mohammad з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Location
Location, wifi and near MTR
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014

Eng з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Vinh з В'єтнам
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

HENG з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

CHEE з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

Yen з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Diwi з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: