Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8048 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8048 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

SM H. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2014

HENRY H. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

Guoxin L. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
location is good
location, location, location
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Xin L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

andreas W. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Samantha K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Mei Y. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

wong W. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Hotel
good location
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

Min C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Small room but near yau ma tei station
Clean, quick stay and accessible
Rooms are clean but small, refurbished outside and simple deco inside. Good for business travellers
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

anthony E. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
good location
location to shops and metro and the fery
the price was good and the location is good but the bathroom is unbelievable its so small you must stand over the toilet to take a shower
Переглянуто 31 липня 2014