arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (7804)

Ділова поїздка (1032)

Поїздка вдвох (2332)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (2173)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (602)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (528)

Група (1137)

Хороший
7,3
із 7804 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Зручності
6,5
Розташування
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Ціна-якість:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3

6 KIM L.
Malaysia
17 березня 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.

4 ZHEN W.
Malaysia
17 березня 2014
Okay.
Convenient.

8,3 Erick M.
United States of America
18 березня 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL

4 TETSUJI S.
Japan
29 березня 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....

7,3 LEE H.
Singapore
28 березня 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!

6,7 KIM L.
Malaysia
18 березня 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station

8,7 Alice A.
Singapore
14 березня 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.

8,3 Ronanson C.
Philippines
20 березня 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.

7 Tan H.
Malaysia
21 березня 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate

6 Sharlyn L.
Singapore
15 травня 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.