Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 805 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за

Shea з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Very spacious
spacious with cooking facilities, friendly staff
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Wei з Малайзія
Група
Люкс із видом на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Spacious room
Spacious room , nice view , best of its location
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2015

Eric з Німеччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Люкс із видом на гавань
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
big room with nice sea view
very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2015

NANSI з Сінгапур
Пара
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

SOK з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс із видом на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015

mervi з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс із видом на гавань
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Gennaro з Італія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс із видом на гавань
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
A b c
A b c
Excellent
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015

Ka з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Люкс із видом на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
Переглянуто 13 липня 2015

Franz з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс із видом на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015

Franz з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс із видом на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: