Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 610 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 610 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Georges C. з Франція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

Jacky G. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Sze O. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Переглянуто 21 червня 2014

jackson B. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2014

Alan T. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2014

Ai S. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

Noriko I. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Chisa A. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

William N. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Pek L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014