Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 610 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 610 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Sagrmohammeda A. з Саудівська Аравія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good stay
Clean
Good experienced
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

Adrian C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK
Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2014

Shuk L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
feel like home
with kitchen and living room
It's a great time to chill out.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014

HENRY L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Relaxing, fussy free
Location, room size, clean toilet
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2014

Kok W. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Comfort Apartment Hotel
Cooking, comfort and centrally
Переглянуто 23 березня 2014

Kok W. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
good place for long stay
cooking place, comfort, location
Переглянуто 23 березня 2014

Tshung T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard
Central Located , room space and facilities
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014

LEE Y. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs
SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

FUI C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014

Weifu L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
NIce apartment!
Clean, good service, near MTR
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2014