arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 602 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 602 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Kok W.
Сінгапур
23 березня 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel
Cooking, comfort and centrally

Kok W.
Сінгапур
23 березня 2014
good place for long stay
cooking place, comfort, location

Tshung T.
Малайзія
19 березня 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard
Central Located , room space and facilities
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient

LEE Y.
Китай
18 березня 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs
SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.

FUI C.
Гонконг
17 березня 2014
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice

Weifu L.
Сінгапур
20 лютого 2014
NIce apartment!
Clean, good service, near MTR
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!

Cassandra S.
Сінгапур
05 лютого 2014
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Good location, great staff and clean room
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.

Fan J.
Китай
04 лютого 2014
good for couples
clean/large room/ friendly staff
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.

Nijil A.
Індія
27 січня 2014
good stay... nice location... good for shopping
great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops

Claudia H.
Німеччина
25 січня 2014
Good location, great value for money
Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's