Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 626 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 626 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

LEE з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs
SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

FUI з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014

Weifu з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
NIce apartment!
Clean, good service, near MTR
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2014

Cassandra з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Good location, great staff and clean room
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014

Fan з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
good for couples
clean/large room/ friendly staff
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014

Nijil з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Люкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
good stay... nice location... good for shopping
great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Claudia з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good location, great value for money
Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Christina з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money
Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Kosuke з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Excellent Experience in Hong Kong
Clean room, Good accessibility, Good hospitality
Room was clean and quite large compared to other hotels. Nice location near the station and bus stop to the airport. In the night you can enjoy night market on the street. Location is in the city, but can feel very comfortable, and not noisy.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

felicity з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great spot if keen on self catering
Cleanliness. Staff friendliness and helpfulness accessibility
We caught a taxi from the airport express Kowloon which cost us about $40. When we arrived the staff in the office were most helpful. Although the apartments are off the main area they are really close to the temple st night markets and the jade market. Not far to walk to the MTR or Nathan Rd. The room was spotless and the kitchen well stocked with crockery aNd cutlery, toaster, kettle, hot plate aNd microwave. The room was cleaned every day and staff were friendly and helpful. Not a large space but comfortable and compact. On the last day they stored our luggage and met us downstairs when we arrived back later in the evening and helped us hail a taxi aNd load out luggage. Even when we returned home late in the evening there was always someone available in the office The room was quiet, The air conditioning was effective and wifi quick. A great option if you want the freedom of self catering and a change from the big hotels
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: