Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 615 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 615 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

TAN P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Wei L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Shimin L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
quite run down
location and price
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2016

Hin L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good stay
Cleaniness and good accessibility
Terrific
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Hui O. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good Staycation Choice
Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

Wong H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Sook T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016

Wassana J. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Kan W. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

shuk W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016