Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 626 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 626 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Wee з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Michel з Люксембург
Пара
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
.
.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016

TAN з Сінгапур
Пара
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Wei з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Shimin з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Тримісний номер зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
quite run down
location and price
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2016

Hin з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Тримісний номер зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good stay
Cleaniness and good accessibility
Terrific
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Hui з Гонконг
Пара
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good Staycation Choice
Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

Wong з Сінгапур
Пара
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Sook з Сінгапур
Пара
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016

Wassana з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: