arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 599 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 599 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Wassana J.
Таїланд
05 лютого 2016
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.

Kan W.
Австралія
02 лютого 2016
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.

shuk W.
Гонконг
30 січня 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location

Ng C.
Сінгапур
29 січня 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C

Yun N.
Сінгапур
02 січня 2016
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)

Paul M.
Малайзія
01 січня 2016
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long

Sze Y.
Гонконг
26 грудня 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)

Chun T.
Малайзія
25 грудня 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.

min Y.
Малайзія
04 грудня 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.

George G.
Сінгапур
29 листопада 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.