Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 613 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 613 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Перевірені відгуки

Ng C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

Yun N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Paul M. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

Sze Y. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Chun T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

min Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2015

George G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015

Jianpeng T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2015

Jian W. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

SOON C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015