arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 600 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 600 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Tjhie S.
Гонконг
05 лютого 2015
Good
Staff

Janus C.
Сінгапур
31 січня 2015
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.

Loc C.
США
16 січня 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.

Michael L.
Канада
15 січня 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.

lin C.
Тайвань
14 січня 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special

Tunyathorn V.
Таїланд
14 січня 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location

PEK C.
Малайзія
22 грудня 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.

PEK C.
Малайзія
22 грудня 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff

PEK C.
Малайзія
22 грудня 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.

Kwok I.
Гонконг
17 грудня 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer