Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 613 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 613 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Michael L. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015

lin C. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

Tunyathorn V. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

PEK C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014

PEK C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014

PEK C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014

Kwok I. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014

evelyn L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014

MICHELLE Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

YU-JIE W. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014