Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 626 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 626 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Janus з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Loc з США
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lin з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tunyathorn з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PEK з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PEK з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс з 1 спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PEK з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kwok з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

evelyn з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс із однією спальнею - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: