Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 613 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 613 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Law Y.
Гонконг
16 жовтня 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy

Jie O.
Сінгапур
13 жовтня 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!

Piyanud H.
Таїланд
01 жовтня 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..

Elizabeth B.
Сінгапур
17 вересня 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.

TIFF W.
Сінгапур
16 вересня 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.

Chin Y.
Китай
26 серпня 2014
average
large room
not bad

matthew Z.
США
24 серпня 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.

WING C.
Гонконг
10 липня 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

Lai Y.
Тайвань
04 липня 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!

Shareen S.
Малайзія
30 червня 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .