Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 614 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 614 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Law Y. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Jie O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Piyanud H. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

Elizabeth B. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014

TIFF W. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Chin Y. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
average
large room
not bad
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2014

matthew Z. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

WING C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

Lai Y. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014

Shareen S. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014