Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 626 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 626 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Christine з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2014

SZE з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2014

Law з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Jie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Piyanud з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

Elizabeth з Сінгапур
Група
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014

TIFF з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Chin з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
average
large room
not bad
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2014

matthew з США
Ділова поїздка
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

WING з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс з однією спальнею зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: