Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 615 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 615 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

KOK T.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2016
Area is a bit rundown
Ares is too rundown.

HUEY L.
Малайзія
17 червня 2016
Comfortable room
The room is comfortable but bathroom need to be touched up.

LAI J.
Сінгапур
29 травня 2016
Value for Money
The space in CHI Residences is decent and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. The place looks new. It's 5-6 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C). There is everything you need in the room. There's night market and a lot of food places nearby but the hotel is a little away from them so it's quiet at night. Only thing is that the bed is slightly hard. But this service apartment hotel is definitely very value for money!

Addtapron L.
Таїланд
27 травня 2016
Nice room
Quite a lot of space for a room in Hong Kong. Very comfy bed and very clean room.

MICHAEL G.
Сінгапур
10 травня 2016
Good Location to MTR, Food
This hotel is located in a quiet street, a street away from Nathan Road. Its a service apartment style accommodation. Overall the room is cleaned and we enjoyed the stay.

Michael L.
Канада
06 травня 2016
Great area. Good value. Friendly staff.
I love staying at Chi residences. Clean, location, friendly staff.

To T.
В'єтнам
26 квітня 2016
What we see is what we get
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!

Tan W.
Сінгапур
22 квітня 2016
More than just a hotel
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)

Wee C.
Сінгапур
14 квітня 2016
Good location
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.

Michel W.
Люксембург
07 квітня 2016
.
.


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: