Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1161 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1161 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Eun Y. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good hotel
had pleasant experience while my stay
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016

Dennis S. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
On service...
Very accommodating staff.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2016

Chin W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice stay
Clean room with a very nice view, as I live in a high floor, I can have a overview to the harbour! Also, having a late C/o until 1400 is very nice!is a good experience
Переглянуто 28 червня 2016

Lee Y. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent Facilities
con:city view room is close to other building
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016

Paige F. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
no comment
no comment
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016

Su S. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice hotel in a convenient location
This modern hotel is located next to Taikoo underground station. The hotel is connected to a large shopping mall with many restaurants, well known high street stores, supermarkets and an ice skating ring. Higher floor offers a good view of the city but the lower floors look directly into residential building across the road.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Diana T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Ok
Receptionist or front desk when checking in doesn't have much customer service oriented I showed to her my reservation but was a little bit persistent in asking first my passport. I told her yes I know I just wanted to show her you my reservation She could have nicely told me Thank you and can I gave your passport rather than saying I need your passport first.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Hoi C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Overall very nice experience
Overall very nice experience. Excellent Staff service. However, room design is not perfect, when u turn on the lights of the bathroom in the middle of the night, u have to turn on the lights of the main room as well. Not so good if your other half is sleeping.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

Hendro X. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
All is good
Great
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

Clarisse C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016