Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 854 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 854 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

John T. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016

mohammed A. з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
good
was good
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

mohammed A. з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
good
waas good
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

ERMIE C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2016

Chan B. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Location
Location is good and convenience
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Kenneth T. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

Dawn L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

Myron C. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

POON Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Kai L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016