arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 842 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 842 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

POON Y.
Малайзія
24 квітня 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!

Kai L.
Сінгапур
22 квітня 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.

CHIAMING H.
Тайвань
28 березня 2016
pretty good
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.

Wilson S.
Сінгапур
10 березня 2016
good stay
good stay

Tanvir G.
Великобританія
07 березня 2016
Good
Good

William B.
Великобританія
06 березня 2016
Holiday visit
Staff, executive lounge and dining
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering

Angelo H.
Філіппіни
21 лютого 2016
disappointed
location, location, location and the staff as well
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane

Justin A.
США
17 лютого 2016
Good location, good value
Good location if you know your way around HK a little bit, close to MRT, shopping nearby as well and free shuttle to the Airport Express makes it even easier.

Lesley C.
Філіппіни
14 лютого 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious room with wifi
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.

CHEE L.
Малайзія
31 січня 2016
Excellent Stay !
Excellent Stay !