Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2170 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7

HSING P. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good for Business Travel choice
Good for Business Travel choice
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

Thomas B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
excellent in TST
Great location and very comfortable. Easy access to mrt, star ferry, taxi and airport. Room quality and presentation were good and extremely comfortable bed. As with most hotels in TST..checkin was a bit chaotic, but after small delay it was smooth. Staff are very eager to assist. Could well become my 'go to' hotel in TST.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

JUDE B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Fantastic
Breakfast was good except that a Child below 11 years was charged... I would highly recommend the Hotel.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

JUDE B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent Stay
I will recommend the hotel to anyone... 1. Great Breakfast; 2. Spacious Rooms; 3. It would have been perfect if not for the following: A. There was on going Construction a bit Noisy; B. Long Waiting at Check In and Check Out... - wish Light Snacks/Refreshments were served. - wish there was a bigger area with comfortable couches and sofa to ease the stress of the waiting as we were coming in from a flight... But other than the above... I would still be a fan of Marco Polo.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

JUDE B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Memorable Vacation
I will always be at MARCO POLO when in Hongkong... 1. Cleanliness and Staff are superb; 2. Great Breakfast Selection; 3. Accessibility to everything... I shall return and Commend the Hotel to friends✔️
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Anna B. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great stay
overall experience was great. Have been staying at Gateway since 2014 whenever we visit Hong Kong. Needless to say, will stay here again when we are back next year.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Reginaldo C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Our experience 2016
We"ve been regular guests of the hotel for four years now. Still, we have nothing to complain.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Anne M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Short stay
Will definitely go back to this hotel
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Juan S. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Panupat K. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO GO ANYWHERE AND SHOP
IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO GO ANYWHERE AND SHOP
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016