Хороший 6,8
базуючись на 109 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 109 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Послуги 6,9
  • Ціна-якість 6,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Anton з Швейцарія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

Bing з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2013

Thunkamon з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013

Haryo з Індонезія
Пара
Двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013

Julita з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013

Billy з США
Пара
Двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

sathesh з Індія
Пара
Двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

ESTHER з Індонезія
Пара
Двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2013

Petrus з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Переглянуто 14 липня 2013

hongfang з Китай
Група
Тримісний номер - 1 двомісне + 1 одномісне ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Переглянуто 24 червня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: