arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,4
базуючись на 486 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 486 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 5,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Робота персоналу: 5,6
  • Ціна-якість: 6,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,1

Garry R.
Великобританія
03 січня 2015
It's not ChungKing Mansion
It's in a safe building. You don't get hassled going in. All in all, it's not CK Mansion, but only 1 block away.
Please double check your booking before clicking pay. It is IMPOSSIBLE to change, alter, or amend your booking.

Garry R.
Великобританія
03 січня 2015
It's better than ChungKing Mansion
Location. Location. Location.
I mistakenly booked a single room, rather than the double. I then found out it is impossible to cancel, or amend the booking. I didn't want a refund, just to change room and found it impossible.

manish J.
Індія
30 листопада 2014
average guest house
location staff and matress
Just average

parinya S.
Таїланд
11 травня 2014
convenient and easy
great location, freindly staff, worth the price
As I always go to HK for business, Guangzhou Guest house is perfect. Great location, friendly staff and good value. Do not think too much, if you travel by yourself and need a place to stay- stay here for 2-3 days.

chien W.
Гонконг
27 квітня 2014
relax
location good
location good

Alvin K.
Гонконг
14 січня 2014
nice and convenient
location, friendly & convenient
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.

Cherry E.
Філіппіни
28 грудня 2013
It was indeed a very good stay
Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.

lim P.
Сінгапур
19 грудня 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse
clean ,cool and comfortable
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.

flouris S.
Малайзія
30 вересня 2013
unhappy stay
Fast internet, Easy access to public transport,
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.

flouris S.
Малайзія
30 вересня 2013
Unhappy Stay
Fast internet, Good location, Easy access to public transport
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.