Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 863 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,4
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,3
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,4
Сортувати за

Saranporn з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в 10-місному загальному номері (для чоловіків і жінок)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
อ้าวเห้ย ไม่เหมือนที่คุยกันไว้
The location is great! But it does not look like in photos. It was acceptable but I expected more than that.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eva з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в 6-місному загальному номері (для жінок)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
good
for a single room,it's good
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eva з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
not very good
not very nice room for the first night
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bartlomiej з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в 10-місному загальному номері (для чоловіків і жінок)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice and cheap place to stay. And good location.
Nice and cheap place to stay. And good location.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Greg з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Convenient, secure, good staff
I've stayed in a few Hong Kong budget hostels and this is the best one. Staff were helpful, rooms were clean. Facilities were better than the others and the location is very convenient for supermarkets, subway, etc. Would recommend.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Guillaume з Франція
Група
Тримісний номер - 1 двомісне + 1 одномісне ліжко
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great value for money
The location is awesome! Easy to find, staff is ok, nothing exceptional. The room is small as usual in HK, but clean. The double bed is pretty small for 2 Europeans... I would say 120m wide. Bathroom is ok as well. The only point that would need serious imrpovement is the aircon because it is SUPER noisy and we could barely sleep with the aircon on at night.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zibusiso з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good
The hostel is ok.I stayed in a Single room,which was bigger than what most hostels in Hong Kong offer.The staff in pretty good,helpful.The location is good,near the MTR,although it's in noisy and busy Causeway bay.The hostel is situated in an ugly building unfortunately,but it's perfectly safe.Good value for money
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SANDRA з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

miranda з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

APRIL з Філіппіни
Група
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: