Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 657 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 657 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Karan C. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Great location
Location, size of room, location
Great
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2014

Jie L. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
nice boutique hotel, great location
room is spacious and nice; location is great
Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

James B. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014

Willem C. з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2014

Yeung P. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2014

Michael P. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Kyle D. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
Переглянуто 31 липня 2014

Robyn H. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014

Alain D. з Канада
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
Переглянуто 23 липня 2014

Rafael R. з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
Переглянуто 17 липня 2014