Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 656 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 656 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Rob H. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013

Rob H. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013

Thitima C. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

PEI S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

Ove R. з Норвегія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013

peter P. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013

Brody T. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013

Andrew H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013

Ove R. з Норвегія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013

Margaret L. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013