Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 670 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 670 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

peter з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013

Brody з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013

Andrew з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013

Ove з Норвегія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013

Margaret з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

Chia з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Natcharee з Таїланд
Група
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2013

Naing з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Апартаменти зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2013

Marta з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013

Birgitta з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
In the buzz of LanKwaiFong
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, good service
Staff very helpful, good restaurants and bars in the hotel and around, room quiet. Great area for going out.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: