arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 651 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 651 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

shun S.
Сінгапур
17 серпня 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on. Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location.

shun S.
Сінгапур
17 серпня 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location. The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on.

Gerhard Z.
Австралія
17 серпня 2013
Very Pleasent and easy to get to
Location, Quality of the room, Good Internet access
Very good, no complain at all. I enjoyed my short stay

Michael V.
Австралія
17 серпня 2013
comfortable and efficient
location, room size, staff
Fine, good service, clena room, no fuss, easy to get to and from the hotel

Alex H.
Малайзія
15 серпня 2013
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated

YAT L.
Гонконг
14 серпня 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation

Stanley W.
Австралія
14 серпня 2013
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!

ricardo S.
Індонезія
13 серпня 2013
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!

Chua S.
Сінгапур
12 серпня 2013
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.

Yong F.
Сінгапур
12 серпня 2013
luxurious , convenient but noisy
room size, location, molton brown toiletries
Generally comfortable and a short walk down to central via the hard rock cafe shortcut but best to wear flats or comfortable shoes to handle the steep uneven slopes. Not very suitable for business travellers as it gets rowdy with loud bar music from fri to sun wee hours. Aircon was too cold for first night and noisy from 12th floor so I requested a higher floor from 2nd night and the hotel was quite accomodative. Besr to stay 20th and above if you are light sleeper.