Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 669 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 669 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Gerhard з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Very Pleasent and easy to get to
Location, Quality of the room, Good Internet access
Very good, no complain at all. I enjoyed my short stay
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013

Michael з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс G600 LKF
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
comfortable and efficient
location, room size, staff
Fine, good service, clena room, no fuss, easy to get to and from the hotel
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013

Alex з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

YAT з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

Stanley з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

ricardo з Індонезія
Група
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

Chua з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2013

Yong з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
luxurious , convenient but noisy
room size, location, molton brown toiletries
Generally comfortable and a short walk down to central via the hard rock cafe shortcut but best to wear flats or comfortable shoes to handle the steep uneven slopes. Not very suitable for business travellers as it gets rowdy with loud bar music from fri to sun wee hours. Aircon was too cold for first night and noisy from 12th floor so I requested a higher floor from 2nd night and the hotel was quite accomodative. Besr to stay 20th and above if you are light sleeper.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2013

Bee з Сінгапур
Група
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Hotel was great, service was not.
Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2013

Siah з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс G600 LKF
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good for Nightlife
close to Lan Kwai Fong, modern & beauty hotel
I am on my business trip and always stay in LKF Hotel, it is comfortable and very close to Lan Kwai Fong which I love to drink and there is many bars nearby. It is no doubt to recommend this hotel to my friends who wanna visit Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: