Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 670 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 670 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Martin з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

James з Великобританія
Пара
Покращений двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Fab hotel
Great room, staff n locn.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

LARINE з Індонезія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Location is best but very noisy
Location, large room, neighbourhood
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

karen з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Hotel in the best location
Location modern look and cleanlinesz
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Pavlo з Макао
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Geat Location
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2016

Saiphin з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Lovely staff members Nice and clean best location
Nice and clean The best location service is a great
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

Ralph з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Short and sweet
Location, large rooms & sweet bed.
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel LKF very much. I had a King Superior Room and it was huge by Hong Kong standards. The bathroom was also very spacious and had it's own bathtub and separate shower. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is right next to all the best restaurants and bars in HK.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Rob з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good lcoation
Location, location, location
Gym and breakfast both very limited
Переглянуто 07 січня 2016

Rob з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, location, location
Depends on which type of room, but the standard is pretty small, although most are in HK. The breakfast is very limited.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2016

Paresh з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер G600 LKF
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Location + room size !
location, room size and hotel ammenities
location is great,room size and fantastic for hong kong standards. great for business
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: