Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 656 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 656 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Lancelot G.
Франція
06 жовтня 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.

Nadda T.
Таїланд
04 жовтня 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food

bella K.
Тайвань
01 жовтня 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good

Andrew A.
Сінгапур
17 вересня 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle

Ma T.
Філіппіни
14 вересня 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.

CHIH C.
Тайвань
11 вересня 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life

Ignatius H.
Сінгапур
05 вересня 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.

Thantawan P.
Таїланд
17 серпня 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Thantawan P.
Таїланд
17 серпня 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Azerina A.
Малайзія
14 серпня 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road