arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 651 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 651 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Ma T.
Філіппіни
14 вересня 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.

CHIH C.
Тайвань
11 вересня 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life

Ignatius H.
Сінгапур
05 вересня 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.

Thantawan P.
Таїланд
17 серпня 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Thantawan P.
Таїланд
17 серпня 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Azerina A.
Малайзія
14 серпня 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road

Phannapa P.
Таїланд
27 липня 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.

tanakrit A.
Таїланд
27 липня 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room

Steven H.
Норвегія
24 липня 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.

tony G.
Австралія
18 липня 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it