arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 651 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 651 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

CHANG W.
Тайвань
08 травня 2015
not worth for the money, the hotel is getting old
location, location, location
except its location, i don't think the hotel is worth for the money. The place is getting old - the wall of the shower room is not clean

I I.
Макао
04 травня 2015
Easy access
Location is good, service is good, room is clean
Everything is good, just the noise is so loud during weekend cos downstairs is LKF, music music n music till morning!

Jose D.
Філіппіни
15 квітня 2015
love it
great location wonderful rooms and fantastic staff
one of the best hotels in hk!

Chester H.
Гонконг
14 квітня 2015
Excellent hotel
One of the best location in LKF. Nice service and very comfortable place. Will come back for sure.

Jason S.
США
13 квітня 2015
The best party hotel
The best party hotel

Kyriakos P.
Греція
23 березня 2015
Good location, mediocre hotel
Cleanliness, decent location, large rooms

WONG S.
Гонконг
14 березня 2015
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.

Mira L.
Великобританія
06 березня 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory

Nga C.
Гонконг
18 лютого 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service

Zdenko Z.
Австралія
17 лютого 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.