arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7793 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7793 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Igor K.
Україна
13 листопада 2012
хорошее расположение, красивые вид на пролив
хорошее расположение, красивые вид на пролив
Отличное расположение, близко к голивуд роад, недалеко от станции централ и делового центра города. Ходили и пешком и ездили на трамвайчике (остановка рядом). Шикарный вид из окна Harbor view room. Комната для Гонконга весьма большая с хорошим WiFi интернетом. Все понравилось.

Alexander B.
Російська Федерація
25 жовтня 2012
Хорошее расположение
Хорошо расположен, новый
Отель понравился, весной 2012 видели, как его строили, т е отель новый, не затасканный. Очень хорошее расположение. Около остановки трамвайчика (самый дешевый общественный транспорт на острове) - очень удобно. Номера маленькие-но это свойственно всем отелям Гонконга, если ты живешь не в 4seasons. Советую!

NELYA M.
Казахстан
19 жовтня 2012
Приятный и чистый номер,красивый вид на залив
Очень приветливый персонал
Отель нам очень понравился.Чистый,новый,для Гонконга весьма не тесный номер,туалет,к нашему счастью,оказался не стеклянным.Удачное местоположение.В шаговой доступности остановка трамвая,автобусов,причал на Макао,метро.Близость пирсов на острова с пляжами.Вокруг кафе с местной кухней,недалеко торговый центр с кухнями мира.

Eng T.
Малайзія
26 липня 2016
Good location
Room is small

Chong D.
Малайзія
24 липня 2016
Good
clean room, value for money

Angela T.
Австралія
22 липня 2016
Simple stay
Cheap hotel to stay at so don't expect 5 star service or facilities. Small rooms and nothing to mention but that's the point because we only paid for a bed to use at night. Left from 8am in the morning till 12 at night everyday! Stay if you're explorers, don't if you're hoping it's going to succeed more than 3 stars.

Gary T.
Австралія
22 липня 2016
Feedback
Staffs were very responsive and attend to your requests immediately.

kuan L.
Тайвань
21 липня 2016
Nice
Very nice

Weng Y.
Китай
21 липня 2016
comfortable
comfortable

Gary T.
Австралія
20 липня 2016
Feedback
We stayed here for 4 nights. The reception staff were quite efficient and helpful. They were also helpful with giving us directions and transport tips in Hong Kong. Ibis allowed us to leave our large luggages while we traveled to Macau with our backpacks for a 2 days and 1 night trip, so we do not need to carry all our bags on the ferry. However we did came back to stay at Ibis afterwards. Unsure if they will provide this service to exiting customers. The shower gel in the shower is a combined shampoo and body wash. We did not like this and had to go downstairs to a "7 Eleven" in the middle of the night (12:30am) to buy a shampoo and conditioner pack. There's no self serve laundry facilities available. The laundry service provided charges you per piece of item and is quite expensive. The nearby laundry shop required us to wait 3 days for normal wash due to the long queue.