Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7896 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Перевірені відгуки

Rachael T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great stay, value for money
The room had a superb view, overlooking the harbour. Room was always neat & tidy after every housekeeping round. Staff was fantastic, and even offered us an extension of 2.5hours when we couldn't check out in time. There's a convenience store & starbucks just at the first floor of the hotel & more food choices a short walk from the back of the hotel, (the street the hotel was on had limited food options.) Few things to take note, its a 15minute walk from the MTR. Nonetheless, you can always take the tram from the front of the hotel which brings you a few stops to Sheung Wan MTR, Central MTR & Admiralty MTR + more at only HKD 2.30 flat. The room only offers one set of toiletries even though the room it meant for 2 funnily. But good stay overall, will come again.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

KwangHyup K. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

Edward M. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

William T. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Jun C. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

joohyung K. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Valerie L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

YUN W. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Pailin C. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Elynnie J. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016