Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7915 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7915 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

YUN W. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Pailin C. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Elynnie J. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

Annie L. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
good.................................................
good.................................................
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

jessica O. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

Koay K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016

lisa T. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
good overall
this hotel location is near to dried seafood area. if you are looking for dried seafood, very convenience hotel for this purpose. amble of choice and walking distance to each shop.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Martin B. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location and good wifi
Good, clean and easy to access. Trams on the door and short trip to CBD and Central station. No luxury, but all you need at good price.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Thanapon K. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
good
good view but far from MTR
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Kuntalee J. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Suggestion
Location hotel so far from MTR Less of resturant for braekfast and dinning
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016