2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8021 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8021 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

William з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Jun з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

joohyung з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Valerie з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

YUN з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Pailin з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Elynnie з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер із ліжком розміру "queen-size" та видом на місто
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

Annie з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер із ліжком розміру "queen-size" та видом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
good.................................................
good.................................................
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

jessica з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

Koay з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками з виглядом на гавань
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: