2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 8039 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8039 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Lecia з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Location
Location was good for middle aged adults and it was clean
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Rachael з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками, видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great stay, value for money
The room had a superb view, overlooking the harbour. Room was always neat & tidy after every housekeeping round. Staff was fantastic, and even offered us an extension of 2.5hours when we couldn't check out in time. There's a convenience store & starbucks just at the first floor of the hotel & more food choices a short walk from the back of the hotel, (the street the hotel was on had limited food options.) Few things to take note, its a 15minute walk from the MTR. Nonetheless, you can always take the tram from the front of the hotel which brings you a few stops to Sheung Wan MTR, Central MTR & Admiralty MTR + more at only HKD 2.30 flat. The room only offers one set of toiletries even though the room it meant for 2 funnily. But good stay overall, will come again.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

KwangHyup з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

Edward з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками, видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

William з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Jun з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Стандарт Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

joohyung з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Valerie з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

YUN з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками - Вигляд на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Pailin з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: