Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7890 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7890 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Virginie L. з Франція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Ting-Chang L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016

dave N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Yoke L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Louis L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

budianto B. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

budianto B. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

Wen Y. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

PEK I. з Португалія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

GOPALAKRISHNAN S. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellent House Keeping and Friendly staff
Staff / Comfort and WI-FI
Being a family with young kids, I was keen on comfort and service. I think I got them both. The harbour view was awesome. A 200 meter walk to the train line but can always find taxis at the front office. Starbucks at the ground floor is a good option and found couple of Indian rest. near by as well.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015