Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7902 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7902 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Evelyn S.
Малайзія
05 грудня 2015
5* Service & Location
Service, Location, Price

Teresa F.
Гонконг
04 грудня 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.

Ben C.
Сінгапур
03 грудня 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.

Maria C.
Філіппіни
02 грудня 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.

Zuoshi W.
Китай
01 грудня 2015
for a short stay
location

HSIN C.
Тайвань
01 грудня 2015
Good
Good place

Synthia M.
Індонезія
01 грудня 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.

ang K.
Сінгапур
30 листопада 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.

Bradley T.
Сінгапур
30 листопада 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.

PeiJen T.
Тайвань
30 листопада 2015
ok
clean
ok