arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 7784 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7784 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Перевірені відгуки

LOH Y.
Сінгапур
14 листопада 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again

CECILIA K.
Сінгапур
13 листопада 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.

maricor G.
Філіппіни
13 листопада 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .

Wendy L.
Сінгапур
12 листопада 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.

Douglas A.
США
11 листопада 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.

Ning B.
Малайзія
11 листопада 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.

Christine M.
Філіппіни
10 листопада 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.

Leng T.
Малайзія
10 листопада 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended

Willie G.
Сінгапур
09 листопада 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!

JONG L.
Південна Корея
08 листопада 2015
Soso
Not good